How can we help you?

SEPA stands for Single Euro Payments Area. As of January 2022, SEPA has 36 member-states:  Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Britain, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Republic of Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City & the 3 EEA countries of Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland.

Ask Cora

Cora can help you with a wide range of queries and show you how to do your banking.

Available 24/7

Find Cora in the mobile app, Digital Banking or our website