Looking for answers
Ask a question

What should I do if my travel plans have changed or been cancelled?

If your trip has been changed, registering a new travel plan will overwrite your previous plans.

If your trip has been cancelled completely you can delete your travel plan.

You can do this yourself by logging on to Digital Banking at www.rbsdigital.com (opens in a new window) or by using the mobile banking app.

Please note: customers under the age of 16 will not be able to register their travel plans using Digital Banking, however they can by using the mobile banking app.