Looking for answers
Ask a question

What is the 'Remember me' option?

The 'Remember me' option allows your customer number to be stored on your computer.

By enabling the option, you are able to go straight to 'Login - Step 2' on future logins and enter the random digits/characters of your security number and password, without the need to enter your customer number.

We don't recommend using this option on a shared computer.

How do I disable the "Remember me" option?